APEX

Our Executive Team

Where Service Meets Experience

The Apex management team has expert knowledge in all aspects of shipping. Backed by extensive experience in the industry, the team’s top priorities are to maintain the outstanding condition of our ships, and to offer reliable, personalized service to our customer base around the world.

John Calicchio

Chairman / President

Telephone: +1.212.431.2273
Email - jc@apexmar.com

Lisa Jackson

Executive Vice President

Telephone: +1.212.431.2231
Email - ljackson@apexmar.com

Lynda McGonigle

Chief Financial Officer

Telephone: +1.212.219.6280
Mobile: +1.516.456.2391
Email - lynda@apexmar.com

Tate Jackson

Vice President

Telephone: +1.212.219.6295
Mobile: +1.646.538.4595
Email - tjackson@apexmar.com

Michael Elbers

Technical Manager

Telephone: +1.212.219.6294
Mobile: +1.917.371.2585
Email - melbers@apexmar.com

Vivienne Wendell

Commercial Operations Manager

Telephone: +1.212.219.6298
Mobile: +1.917.714.1495
Email - vwendell@apexmar.com

Yaniris Collado

Purchasing Agent

Telephone: +1.212.219.6283
Mobile: +1.646.924.9563
Email - ycollado@apexmar.com